Headshot 2.jpg
 

jason kanter

Stand-up Comic

 

Jason kanter

 

Jason Kanter is a stand-up comic, writer, and smiling purveyor of dark wit and (sometimes) unpopular opinions. He’s performed everywhere across the country, from comedy clubs of hundreds to theaters of thousands and bars of a half-dozen. His media appearances include TV’s uncensored Gotham Comedy Live, The Travel Channel, SiriusXM Radio, The Artie Lange Show, The Anthony Cumia Show, popular podcasts like "You Know What Dude" and "Tuesdays with Stories" and one painfully long commercial for DVRs that you can find if you Google hard enough.

 

 

 

 
IMG_4526.JPG

Live

In addition to the dates below, Jason can be seen often at shows around NYC.

 

 

July 10 (Monday) 9pm - Lobby Comedy at Freehold in Williamsburg, NYC

July 14 (Friday) 8:30pm - Dark Horse Comedy at the TriBeCa Comedy Lounge in NYC

July 21 (Monday) 10:15pm - Stand-up New York in NYC

July 24 (Monday) 9pm - Lobby Comedy at Freehold in Williamsburg, NYC

July 31 (Monday) 8pm - Snowdonia Comedy in Astoria, NYC

August 1 (Tuesday) 8pm - Artspace PS109's Standup Show in Manhattan, NYC SOLD OUT

August 4 (Friday) 930pm - Old Talent Night at The Twenty in Williamsburg, NYC

August 7 (Monday) 9pm - Lobby Comedy at Freehold in Williamsburg, NYC

August 14 (Monday) 1015pm - Stand-up New York in NYC

August 21 (Monday) 9pm - Lobby Comedy at Freehold in Williamsburg, NYC

September 8 & 9 (Friday & Saturday) - Comedy Corner Underground in Minneapolis, MN

September 11 (Monday) 9pm - Lobby Comedy at Freehold in Williamsburg, NYC

Gotham Comedy Live

nyc

 

 Watch more videos

Instagram

IMG_0762.JPG